TEAM Product Release – Email Manager for Oracle – by TEAM

TEAM is ecstatic about the release of our new product “Email Manager for Oracle” and so are many of our customers. The buzz behind the product is its ability to aid in protecting your company and minimize your legal costs and concerns.  Gartner Research states that “an effective email management policy is essential for organizations in today’s litigious environment.” Is your organization prepared? Are you an Oracle customer who has questions about the best way to properly manage email? Do you have a plan to contain your eDiscovery costs?

TEAM has put together a web seminar to present and demonstrate the capabilities of our Email Manager for Oracle.

Attend this informative webinar to:

  • Discover TEAM’s innovative approach to gaining control over your email volume
  • See how to ensure corporate record retention policies are applied automatically to relevant emails
  • Understand how you can support legal discovery and mailbox management quickly and with high user adoption

Protect your company and minimize your legal costs and concerns by utilizing TEAM’s Email Manager for Oracle. Register today!

To learn more about TEAM’s Email Manager for Oracle, register for one of our two sessions today:

Session One: Monday, April 16th, 5PM CDT (Tues, Apr 17th, 8AM AEST)

Session Two: Tuesday, April 17th, 10AM CDT (4PM GMT Summer Time)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: